GCAT Board

Andrea Weilacher - President
1450 East McKinney #1400
Denton, Texas 76209
Office: 940-349-2030
Email: andrea.welacher@dentoncounty.com

Crystal Kaderka - Vice-President

301 South East Inner Loop, Suite 103

Georgetown, Texas 78626

Office: 512-943-1512

Email: ckaderka@wilco.org

Cassey Tutt - Secretary
1450 East McKinney #1400
Denton, Texas 76209
Office: 940-349-2030
Email: casseytutt@txkusa.org

Tanya Skinner - Treasurer

300 Easst 26th Street, Ste. 1401

Bryan, Texas 77803

Office: 979-361-4297

Email: tskinner@brazoscountytx.gov

Roy Yancy - Board Member
207 West Phillips, Suite 102
Conroe, Texas 77301
Office: 936-538-3560
Email: roy.yancy@mctx.org
Janet Whitener- Board Member
500 North Church, 1st Floor
Palestine, Texas 75801
Office: 903-723-7464
Email: jwhitener@co.anderson.tx.us
Veronica Bolander- Board Member
211 West 6th Street
Taylor, Texas 76576
Office: 512-352-2161
Email: vbolander@wilco.org
Israel Osio-Board Member
5501 Airport Boulevard
Austin, Texas 78751
Office: 512-824-3992
Email: Israel.osio@co.travis.tx.us
Chris Taylor -Board Member
PO Box 495
Cleburne, Texas 76033
Office: 817-556-6839
Email: chris@johnsoncountytx.org
Joanna Mahaffey- Board Member
710 James Bowie Drive 
New Boston, Texas 78611
Office:903-628-6806
Email: joannmahaffey@txkusa.org
Past President -Stephanie McCormick
Email: comcrt@burnetcountytexas.org


Related: Vision, Mission, History | Committees | Bylaws | Awards