GCAT Board

Stephanie McCormick - President
220 South Pierce, Room 202
Burnet, Texas 78611
Office: 512-715-5270
Fax: 512-715-5217
Email: collectasst@burnetcountytexas.org

Crystal Kaderka - Interim Vice-President

301 South East Inner Loop, Suite 103

Georgetown, Texas 78626

Office: 512-943-1512

Email: ckaderka@wilco.org

Tanya Skinner - Past President
300 East 26th Street, Suite 1401
Bryan, Texas 77802
Office: 979-361-4297
Email: tskinner@brazoscountytx.gov

Shawna Goerlitz - Treasurer
200 South Texas Avenue, Suite 114
Bryan, Texas 77803
Office: 979-361-4190
Fax: 979-361-4191
Email: sgoerlitz@brazoscountytx.gov

Sheryl Keel - Board Member
200 East Ferguson Street #300
Tyler, Texas 75702
Office: 903-590-4620
Email: skeel@smith-county.com  
Michele Joy - Board Member
220 South Pierce, Room 202
Burnet, Texas 78611
Office: 512-715-5274
Email: collections@burnetcountytexas.org
Leesa Lane - Board Member
920 East Park Boulevard, Suite 210
Plano, Texas 75074
Office: 972-881-3109
Fax: 972-881-3098
Email: LLane@collincountytx.gov
Juan Perez - Board Member
100 North Closner
Edinburg, TExas 78539
Office: 956-318-2149
Email: andrea.weilacher@dentoncounty.com
Debbie Morales - Board Member
1034 East Levee Street
Brownsville, Texas 78521
Office: 956-574-6632
Fax: 956-574-6657
Email: dmorales@cob.us
Roy Yancy - Board Member
207 West Phillips, Suite 102
Conroe, Texas 77301
Office: 936-538-3560
Email: roy.yancy@mctx.org
Andrea Weilacher - Secretary
1450 East McKinney #1400
Denton, Texas 76209
Office: 940-349-2030
Email: andrea.weilacher@dentoncounty.com
Tanya Skinner - Past President
300 East 26th Street, Suite 1401
Bryan, Texas 77802
Office: 979-361-4297
Email: tskinner@brazoscountytx.gov


Related: Vision, Mission, History | Committees | Bylaws | Awards