GCAT Board

Andrea Weilacher - President
1450 East McKinney #1400
Denton, Texas 76209
Office: 940-349-2034
Email: andrea.weilacher@dentoncounty.com

Roy Yancy - Vice President
207 West Phillips, Suite 102
Conroe, Texas 77301
Office: 936-538-3560
Email: roy.yancy@mctx.org

Israel Osio- Secretary
5501 Airport Boulevard
Austin, Texas 78751
Office: 512-824-3992
Email: Israel.osio@co.travis.tx.us

Tanya Skinner - Treasurer

300 East 26th Street, Suite 1401

Bryan, Texas 77803

Office: 979-361-4297

Email: tskinner@brazoscountytx.gov

Rochelle Kimbrough -Board Member
2309 Russell Long Blvd, Ste 134
Canyon, Texas 79015
Office: 806-468-5512
Email: rochelle.kimbrough@randallcounty.com
Stephanie McCormick-Board Member
220 South Pierce
Burnet, Texas 78611
Office: 512-715-5276
Email: smccormick@burnetcountytexas.org
Veronica Bolander - Board Member
211 West 6th Street
Taylor, Texas 76576
Office: 512-352-2161
Email: vbolander@wilco.org

Bonnie Lain- Board Member

Chris Taylor -Board Member
PO Box 495
Cleburne, Texas 76033
Office: 817-556-6839
Email: chris@johnsoncountytx.org


Related: Vision, Mission, History | Committees | Bylaws | Awards