GCAT Board

     Stephanie McCormick - President
     220 South Pierce, Room 202
     Burnet, Texas 78611
     Office: 512-715-5270
     Fax: 512-715-5217
     Email: collectasst@burnetcountytexas.org

Crystal Kaderka - Vice-President

301 South East Inner Loop, Suite 103

Georgetown, Texas 78626

Office: 512-943-1512

Email: ckaderka@wilco.org

Andrea Weilacher-Secretary 
1450 East McKinney#1400
Denton,Texas 76209
Office: 940-349-2030
Email: andrea.weilacher@dentoncounty.com


Shawna Goerlitz - Treasurer
200 South Texas Avenue , Ste. 114
Bryan, Texas 77803
Office: 979-361-4190
Email: sgoerlitz@brazoscountytx.gov
    Roy Yancy - Board Member
    207 West Phillips, Suite 102
    Conroe, Texas 77301
    Office: 936-538-3560
    Email: roy.yancy@mctx.org
Michele Joy - Board Member
220 South Pierce, Room 202
Burnet, Texas 78611
Office: 512-715-5274
Email: collections@burnetcountytexas.org
    Cheryl Cardinal-Board Member
    200 East Ferguson Street #300
    Tyler, Texas 75702
    Office: 903-590-4620
    Email: ccardinal@smith-county.com
Israel Osio-Board Member
5501 Airport Boulevard
Austin, Texas 78751
Office: 512-824-3992
Email: Israel.osio@co.travis.tx.us
    Cassey Tutt- Board Member 
    710 James Bowie Drive 
    New Boston, Texas 78611
    Office:903-628-6803
    Email: casseytutt@txkusa.org
Joann Mahaffey- Board Member 
710 James Bowie Drive 
New Boston, Texas 78611
Office:903-628-6806
Email: joannmahaffey@txkusa.org
    Past President -Tanya Skinner
    Email: tskinner@brazoscountytx.gov


Related: Vision, Mission, History | Committees | Bylaws | Awards